L'agence

archi5 was created in 2003 on the basis of a common experience and a triple requirement: attention to the context, the truth of the materials and the precision of the execution.
The agency is based in Montreuil, near Paris. Today, it has 40 collaborators from different cultural and professional backgrounds: architecture, urban planning and landscape design. archi5 works on public facilities projects, private commissions and urban planning projects in France and around the world.

I hope you will understand that architecture has nothing to do with the invention of forms, it is not a playground for children, young or old.
Architecture wrote the history of the epochs and gave them their names

Ludwig Mies van der Rohe

Approach

Starting from a rigorous analysis of the context and a sensitive listening to expectations, our objective is to respond with simple forms to needs that are always complex. These forms are welcoming and legible: they anchor the building in its landscape, allowing for and developing life around it. This does not make us formalists: from the outset, our agency has cultivated a diversity of architectural styles. Each project, with its own materials and scale, is an autonomous system, engaged in a dialogue with its environment, its users and its inhabitants. Going beyond the sum of the responses to the programme, it produces a singular emotion.

Collaboration

Because building is always a societal project, our work is based on a culture of openness, listening and exchange with all stakeholders. We also believe that a collaborative practice of architecture and urban planning is a guarantee of sustainable success for a project. This approach allows us to bring together different partners in an efficient and economical project dynamic. It is also a way for us to open up to new collaborations, to tackle complex issues with agility, thanks to our solid network.

Environnement

Our systemic approach has led us to consider the environmental impact of our projects from the outset and to think about a sustainable construction economy.
This is why archi5 designs passive buildings, beyond the current standards. We have therefore developed sober and reliable solutions, based on fundamental elements such as orientation, ventilation and the quality of the envelope.

Comment nous trouver ?

48-50 rue Voltaire
93100 Montreuil, France
contact@archi5.fr
Tél. +33 1 41 72 27 27

Our team

Anne Pezzoni

Partner

Laurent Boudrillet

Partner

Jacques Sebbag

Partner

Bernard Guillien

Partner

Hassina Aït Ali Slimane

Tender manager

Luca Napolitano

Nima Outil

Natalia Eon du Val

Arman Mirman

Domenico Maddaluno

Barbara Pieta

Athénaïs de Sambucy

Responsable administratif et financier

Thomas Gauer

Davide Persanti

Kay Woo

Fabien Terreaux

Communication & IT

Alexandre Guery

Landscaper

Guillaume Coupez

Denis Simonis

Jessica Loison

Landscaper

Benoît Quagliozzi

Project director

Paolo Frizzo

Anthony Boguswesky

Paul Nguyen

Florence Blot

Gauenne Kim

Philippe Bourget

Egle Costantinopoli

Viktoria Thierry-Mieg

David Godet

Victor Panlou

Nathalie Mounzer

Hwanghee Park

Borja Martínez Gómez

Andrea Porcai

Francesca Galluccio

Lucie Coupin

Intern in Graphic Design

Ruth Filipe Gomes

Intern in Communication

L'agence

archi5 a été créée en 2003 à partir d’une expérience commune et d’une triple exigence : l’attention au contexte, la vérité des matériaux et la précision de la réalisation.
L’agence est installée à Montreuil, près de Paris, ainsi qu’à Varsovie. Elle compte aujourd’hui 35 collaborateurs venus de différents horizons culturels et professionnels: architecture, urbanisme et paysagisme. archi5 se consacre à des projets d’équipements publics, des commandes privées et des projets d’urbanisme, en France et dans le monde.

I hope you will understand that architecture has nothing to do with the invention of forms, it is not a playground for children, young or old.
Architecture wrote the history of the epochs and gave them their names

Ludwig Mies van der Rohe

Démarche

Partant d’une analyse rigoureuse du contexte, d’une écoute sensible des attentes, notre objectif est de répondre par des formes simples à des besoins toujours complexes. Ces formes sont accueillantes, lisibles : elles ancrent le bâtiment dans son paysage, ménageant et aménageant la vie autour de lui. Cela ne fait pas de nous des formalistes : notre agence cultive depuis l’origine une diversité d’écritures architecturales. Chaque projet, avec ses matériaux et son échelle, est un système autonome, engagé dans un dialogue avec son environnement, ses usagers, ses habitants. Dépassant la somme des réponses au programme, il produit une émotion singulière.

Collaboration

Parce que construire est toujours un projet sociétal, notre travail s’appuie sur une culture d’ouverture, d’écoute et d’échange avec toutes les parties-prenantes. Nous pensons aussi qu’une pratique collaborative de l’architecture et de l’urbanisme est un gage de réussite durable d’un projet. Cette approche nous permet de réunir différents partenaires dans une dynamique de projet efficace et économique. C’est aussi pour nous une façon de nous ouvrir à de nouvelles collaborations, d’aborder avec agilité des problématiques complexes, grâce à notre solide réseau.

Environnement

Notre approche systémique nous a conduit à considérer, dès nos premières réalisations, l’impact environnemental de nos projets et à penser une économie durable de la construction.
C’est pourquoi archi5 conçoit des bâtiments passifs, au-delà des référentiels actuels. Nous avons pour cela développé des solutions sobres et fiables, à partir d’éléments fondamentaux comme l’orientation, la ventilation et la qualité de l’enveloppe.

Comment nous trouver ?

48-50 rue Voltaire
93100 Montreuil, France
contact@archi5.fr
Tél. +33 1 48 59 16 08
Fax. +33 1 48 59 65 54

Notre équipe

Laurent Boudrillet

Associé

Anne Pezzoni

Associée

Bernard Guillien

Associé

Jacques Sebbag

Associé

Hassina Aït Ali Slimane

Chargée d'appel d'offres

Luca Napolitano

Florence Blot

Nicolas Deshais Fernandez

Paysagiste

Kay Woo

Natalia Eon du Val

Domenico Maddaluno

Thomas Gauer

Charles Henri Guétin

Gervaise Thiriet

Athénaïs de Sambucy

Responsable administratif et financier

Davide Persanti

Filippo Tarquini

Christophe Teixeira

Francesca Sorli

Fabien Terreaux

Communication & chargé SI

Gaia Agostini

Cecilia de Angelis

Maëlle Bodet

Stagiaire

Ugo Altamura

Viktoria Thierry-Mieg

Stagiaire

Teodora Fornasari

Marie Gardair

Mario del Gaudio

Julien Hones

Caterina Dicorato

Ilaria Meduri

Simona Raimondi

Joffrey Roux

Denis Simonis

Sandra Tassin

Marie Gerbitz

Stagiaire